CALCOT WAREHOUSE STAFF

GENERAL

Joseph B. Cain
General Manager –
Warehouse Operations

jcain@calcot.com
(559) 991-6990

Lynn Hetrick
Administrator, Warehouse Services
lhetrick@alcot.com

BAKERSFIELD, CALIFORNIA

Richard Salazar
Superintendent
Glendale, AZ Warehouse
rsalazar@calcot.com
(661) 978- 8084

Micah Brown
Assistant Superintendent
Bakersfield Warehouse
mbrown@calcot.com

Martin Loeza
Supervisor
Bakersfield Warehouse
mloeza@calcot.com

GLENDALE, ARIZONA

Justin Major
Superintendent
Glendale, AZ Warehouse
jmajor@calcot.com

Vincent Lombardi
Assistant Superintendent
Glendale, AZ Warehouse
vlombardi@calcot.com

 

KENEDY, TEXAS

Tyler Gwosdz
Superintendent
Kenedy, Texas Warehouse. tgwosdz@calcot.com
(830) 583-9572